You can reset your data at any time. Go to More > Settings > Default template and click on the Load the Template button. Now you can start planning again from scratch. Be careful though, if you choose to reset your wedding checklist, all of your previous data will be lost.
The default template is created based on the experience of thousands of wedding couples, so it is designed to provide the best help possible for planning your wedding.